Grammy Red Carpet v.2022!

I have to confess, having my work on the Grammy Red Carpet AGAIN, was an inside job!

How so, you ask? Let me explain… one of my best friends of all time, Ms Meka Nism aka Ms Meka Kyoto, is not only a member of The Recording Academy, but she’s an epic female singer, songwriter and front woman, who was elected by the Grammy Organization to be on the Governors Board to support the Rock Scene in the great state of Florida!

Meka is a powerhouse and a force to be reconned with. We were introduced to each other by Kim Dylla aka Volvatron of Gwar and owner of Kylla Custom Rockwear at a pre show sushi dinner in downtown Orlando, FL.

Meka and I are both Theta Healers and Tarot Card Readers. (she’s been doing it for a living, I am just getting started!) Meka has been studying the shamanic and healing arts of cultural women for over a decade and is working on her master’s degree in natural healing practices. She’s a very gifted intuitive who wrote healing words and frequencies into her metal music as an artist.

Meka and I soon realized we were soul tribe fam! We are both Theta Healers and Tarot Card Readers. (she’s been doing it for a living, I am just getting started!) Meka has been studying the shamanic and healing arts of cultural women for over a decade and is working on her master’s degree in natural healing practices. She’s a very gifted intuitive who wrote healing words and frequencies into her metal music as an artist. @msmekanismofficial and @mekanismband on Instagram

Here are some behind the seams photos of the making of Meka’s epic dress, which we blessed with love and light, with the help of my assistant Tracy Belleu @tracybelleu on Instagram

Here’s how it looked before it was painted!!!

After we got the dress and leather jacket together, we sent it over to Damian Caballero’s Art Studio to be painted! @damianos_art on Instagram.

Here are a few more photos for your viewing pleasure!

You can find me on Instagram as @PsychoSeamstress (you have to type in the whole name to find me, as I am shadowbanned AF) @HouseOfVincenza, @OrlandoFashionDistrict, @IAmCreativeAcademy and @OrlandoFashionBattle

Gina Vincenza Van Epps

Emmy Winning Celebrity Seamstress, Full Service Design House Owner, Mover, Shaker, Trouble Maker, Truther, PatriQt, Mom, Mystic and Heretic

gina@ginavincenza.com

Leave a comment